Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Bedminster Youth Theatre

Events List Navigation

March 2018

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday March 5 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday March 12 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »
April 2018

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday April 16 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday April 23 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday April 30 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »
May 2018

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday May 14 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday May 21 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »
June 2018

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday June 11 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday June 18 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »

Bedminster Youth Theatre

Monday June 25 2018 - 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Local children and young people (years 6 & 7, aged 10 - 12 yrs) creating their own show.

Find out more »